vaccation

howdy! Tomorrow Im goin on the road again, mum and me are first goin to Knivsta, where I lived before, to celibrate midsummer night. It is a swedish tradition. its gonna be a party for two days :) And after that, we are goin to High Chaparall. High Chaparall is a swedish cowboy town in the middle of a deep forest. there is a big western competition . the biggest western competitions in sweden.(RANCH TEAM CHALLANGE) And its goin to be a big party for 5 days with a lot of horses and cowboys and cows. So,,,,anyway, I am thinkin of to have a breake from the blog until Im back home again. Cause I dont think I have so much time to sitt by an computer over there.
:)
I hope ya can understand that. Maybe I can write something but if I dont ya have to wait untill Im back again , and then I will tell you how my vaccation was, and I promise a lot of pictures!! :)

Have a nice day everyone!
See you soon again!
with friendly regards/ COWBOYSARA

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0