My sense of humor... lol

OMG!! I have to much to do here at work today!! I dont like to feel stressed!! :O
Now I need a cup of coffee and a nigger ball! LOL! That sounds crazy and funny in inglish!! lol
NIGGER BALL!! lol :D Here in sweden we say: negerboll. lol :D
(its a chocolate ball) lol

well... my sense of humor today... isnt maybe that funny lol! :D :D I guess im a little bit tired ;D

BUUUT, IT WAS A HELL OF A GOOD AND TASTY NIGGERBALL I GOT ANYWAY!! :D

Any way, my cowboy boots that I order from USA has arrived to Skogås now!! And I will pick them up as soonest I can! Maybe allready today, but it depends on what time Im coming home from the stable.  Finally!! I have been waiting for them to come in over 5 weeks now!!



nigger balls.... ;)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0